06/02 2018

F4 SEA 2018 – 4th Round – 6 Races, 5 different winners !

Last weekend was hold in Sepang, the 4th Round of the 2018 F4 SEA Championship where 5 different winners won 6 races.

Kane Sheperd won races 4 and 5, Daniel Cao won the 1st one, Esthan Pieris the 2nd, Michelle CHEAH the 3rd and Nazim AZMAN the last one.

Daniel CAO keeps the lead of the championship with 437 points followed by Kane SHEPERD 317 points and Nazim AZMAN 160 Points

26911791_1615814278487427_8264633141935734784_n           Photo Copyright: F4 SEA