

An eventful year for the Mygale Formula 4

The life of Formula 4 - January 2018







Jamie Caroline, 2017 F4 British Champion



Nick Rowe, 2017 F4 Australian Champion



Charles Leong, 2017 F4 Chinese Champion

Congratulations to all the 2017 Formula 4 champions: **Nick Rowe** F4 Australia; **Jamie Caroline**, F4 British; **Charles Leong**, F4 Chinese; **Calvin Ming**, F4 NACAM; **Presley Martono**, F4 SEA; **Daniel Lundgaard**, F4 Denmark.

Mygale Formula 4, now running in 7 different championships around the world has already produced some worthy champions, such as Lando Norris, 2015 British F4 Champion and named reserve driver at McLaren F1 for the 2018 season. He will replace Jenson Button, 2009 F1 World Champion, who also started his career with Mygale in 1998.

Undoubtedly all the F4 Champions have a great future



Lando Norris

